Customer Testimonials for Diamond Auto Center

Testimonial Photo

FERNANDA LEMOS - 2008 TOYOTA PRIUS

Review

Car inspection 06/15/2021
Very reliable, friendly and honest service.

Testimonial Photo

MIKE FISHBERG - 1986 FORD PICKUP

Review

Best Service 06/12/2021
Ralph and his staff are the most competent crew around.

Testimonial Photo

DEBORA HILL - 2010 MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS

Review

Great work 06/11/2021
Finding this shop was a gem. Every time I bring my car in for service, the effect of the repair is immediately noticeable, plus, their pricing is fair and you never feel ripped off. Finally, the staff is always super, super nice.

Testimonial Photo

JOHN ELIAS - 2005 LEXUS RX 330

Review

The staff 06/11/2021
They are honest very reasonable in price. Quite efficient in getting your work done in a timely manner. They were a great group of people that actually you feel that your family and that’s quite unique in business climate today

Testimonial Photo

KIM SULLIVAN - 2011 HONDA ACCORD

Review

Very forgiving of stupidity. ?? 06/10/2021
I inherited this car. Know nothing about it. Ralph and Nick are and were very patient with me and my lack of knowledge about hi tech cars. Love em both.

Testimonial Photo

CRAIG CLAUDIN - 1988 VOLVO 240

Review

RESPECT FOR OUR AGING Volvo 240 06/10/2021
Ralph and his fine team just went through our 1988 Volvo 240. As always, they were thorough and careful with our aging vehicle and it drives, steers, runs and brakes better than ever! We are well cared for. Thank you to everyone for another pleasant and confidence-building experience.

Testimonial Photo

CASSANDRA ZITO - 2014 HONDA CIVIC

Review

Great Service 06/10/2021
I got both my oil changed and my state inspection done here. Great service. They are super friendly in the office there. Highly recommend.

Testimonial Photo

STUART KATZ - 2020 NISSAN ALTIMA

Review

Great service -reasonable price 06/09/2021
Brought car in for inspection and oil change. Had early morning appointment. Was in and out in a little over an hour. I would have sat at a dealers for 2-3 hours.

Testimonial Photo

CHRIS HOWARD - 2016 FORD EDGE

Review

Great Place! 06/02/2021
Ralph is a great and trustworthy guy

Testimonial Photo

KAREN CARTER - 2018 CHRYSLER PACIFICA

Review

Great people and good service 06/01/2021
I have been coming here for many years. I am always pleased with their service. The people are very competent and friendly.

Text Us